LCRC named RPV Unit of the Year 2021

December 4, 2021

At the annual Donald W. Huffman Advance, the Republican Party of Virginia (RPV) named the Loudoun County Republican Committee as the Unit of the Year. State party chairman, Tom Anderson, presented the award to Sharon Sadler, the LCRC chairman. The award recognizes Loudoun's Republican volunteers for their tremendous passion and dedication! Thank you for your hard work!

Full News Archives